Archive for the ‘Tracklist’ Category


Watch the Thrones (Incomplete Tracklist)

June 6, 2011

1. Lift Off f. Bruno Mars & Beyoncé
2. Murder To Excellence
3. Illest Mother(f**ker) Alive
4. Why I Love You So (Guilt Trip)
5. That Shit Crazy
6. Living So Italian
7. Who Gonna Stop Me?
8. Whole Lifetime
9. We Are Young
10. Anthem

How about a little bit of Hip Hop for you before this blog gets too jammed up with E3 news. Here is what is rumored to be the tracklist of Hova and Yeezy’s Watch the Thrones. Take it with a grain of salt though because the track H.A.M. which was supposed to be a single from the album isn’t even on this tracklist. Its also rumored to release in July. Who knows if it will actually happen.

Xander Edit: This track list is reportedly correct but incomplete.  Stay tuned.


D12 – Fame (feat. Eminem)

April 13, 2011

Have you been wondering where D12 has been?  Yeah, I haven’t been either…regardless this song is pretty good.

Download here.

Tracklist for their upcoming album after the jump:

Read the rest of this entry ?


R.E.K.S. – Rhythmatic Eternal King Supreme (Tracklist) & 25th Hour (Video)

January 26, 2011

Reks self titled album Rhythmatic Eternal King Supreme is dropping March 8th.  With production from the likes of Primo, Pete Rock, Alchemist and Hi-Tek  the beats are sure to be on point.  His last mixtape was very good and this full blown album should be better.

Here are the visuals off the first track “25th Hour” produced by DJ Premier.

Tracklist after the jump: Read the rest of this entry ?