Rock the Bells Line-Up Announced!

May 25, 2011

The Rock the Bells line-up was finally released last night and it looks as though it will easily rival the performances of the past.  Many old faces return including Nas, Lauren Hill, Cypress Hill, Blackstar (Talib Kweli and Mos Def), many members of the Wu-Tang clan, Immortal Technique and Slaughterhouse.  There are also quite a few new artists, two that I’m particularly excited to see are Mac Miller and Childish Gambino.

Also remember, when the announced last years line-up it was missing two the years biggest acts (Snoop Dogg and Tribe Called Quest).  We can only hope that this year will be much the same.


Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in:

WordPress.com Logo

You are commenting using your WordPress.com account. Log Out /  Change )

Google+ photo

You are commenting using your Google+ account. Log Out /  Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )


Connecting to %s

%d bloggers like this: