D12 – Fame (feat. Eminem)

April 13, 2011

Have you been wondering where D12 has been?  Yeah, I haven’t been either…regardless this song is pretty good.

Download here.

Tracklist for their upcoming album after the jump:

  1. Eminem Intro
  2. Fame
  3. Let’s Go -prod. by: Mr. Porter
  4. Kill Zone -Freestyle
  5. I Made It f./ Trick-Trick -prod. by: Trick-Trick
  6. King Kong -prod by. King Karnov
  7. Play This Game f./ Maestro -prod. by: Silent Riot
  8. Rape A Bartender f./ Maestro -Freestyle
  9. 14 Emcees f./ Fatt Father, 3Six, Shakia Snow, Kid Vishis, Shim E.
    Bango, T.Dot, Beez, Reddbone, Seven The General, Miz Korona, Mae Day,
    Moe Dirdee, Chacity, Calicoe
    -prod. by: Ess Man & Silent Riot
  10. I Go Off -Freestyle
  11. Quit Handcuffin’ f./Young Buck -Freestyle
  12. On Fire -Freestyle
  13. Back In The Day f./ Phenom -prod. by: J-Thrill
  14. Fuckin’ You Up f./ King Gordy & Young Zee -Freestyle
  15. MidWest Nigga f./ Big T. -prod. by: DubMuzik
  16. Kush And Green f./ M.J. Robinson -prod. by: Apollo Brown
  17. Fuck In The Truck -prod. by Mr. Porter
  18. Tryna Be Cool f./ Maestro
  19. Canon -Freestyle
  20. Outro



Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in:

WordPress.com Logo

You are commenting using your WordPress.com account. Log Out /  Change )

Google+ photo

You are commenting using your Google+ account. Log Out /  Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )


Connecting to %s

%d bloggers like this: