R.E.K.S. – Rhythmatic Eternal King Supreme (Tracklist) & 25th Hour (Video)

January 26, 2011

Reks self titled album Rhythmatic Eternal King Supreme is dropping March 8th.  With production from the likes of Primo, Pete Rock, Alchemist and Hi-Tek  the beats are sure to be on point.  His last mixtape was very good and this full blown album should be better.

Here are the visuals off the first track “25th Hour” produced by DJ Premier.

Tracklist after the jump:

1. “25th Hour” (produced by DJ Premier)
2. “Thin Line” (produced by Pete Rock)
3. “Limelight” (produced by Nottz)
4. “Kill Em” (produced by Sean C & LV)
5. “This Or That” (produced by Statik Selektah)
6. “Why Cry” feat. Styles P (produced by The Alchemist)
7. “Face Off” feat. Termanology (produced by Sha Money XL)
8. “The Wonder Years” (produced by Hi Tek)
9. “This Is Me” feat. DJ Corbet (produced by Mike Frey)
10. “Mr. Nobody” (produced by Statik Selektah)
11. “The Underdog” (produced by Blaze P)
12. “U Know” feat. Freeway (produced by Hi Tek)
13. “Cigarettes” feat. Lil Fame of M.O.P. & Atticabarz (produced by Fizzy Womack)
14. “Mascara” (The Ugly Truth) (produced by Statik Selektah)
15. “Like A Star” (produced by Statik Selektah)
16. “Self Titled (produced by Statik Selektah) [bonus track]


Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in:

WordPress.com Logo

You are commenting using your WordPress.com account. Log Out /  Change )

Google+ photo

You are commenting using your Google+ account. Log Out /  Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )


Connecting to %s

%d bloggers like this: