Ghostface Killah – Drama (feat. Joell Ortiz & Game)

December 21, 2010

New heat off Ghostface Killah’s newest solo album Apollo Kids, out now.

Tracklist and download after the jump:

1. Purified Thoughts f. GZA & Killah Priest
2. Superstar f. Busta Rhymes
3. Black Tequila f. Cappadonna & Trife
4. Drama f. Joell Ortiz & The Game
5. 2getha Baby
6. Starkology
7. In Tha Park f. Black Thought
8. Handcuffin’ Them Hoes f. Jim Jones
9. Street Bullies f. Sheek Louch, Wiggs & Sungod
10. Ghetto f. Raekwon, Cappadonna & U-God
11. Troublemakers f. Raekwon, Method Man & Redman
12. Rockbox
**iTunes Bonus** How You Like Me Baby f. Fabolous

Download here.


Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in:

WordPress.com Logo

You are commenting using your WordPress.com account. Log Out /  Change )

Google+ photo

You are commenting using your Google+ account. Log Out /  Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )


Connecting to %s

%d bloggers like this: